MENU
component-ddb-728x90-v1-01-desktop

The Smith Center's lineup for 2017-2018 Broadway Las Vegas Series

The Smith Center for the Performing Arts announced its highly anticipated 2017-2018 Broadway Las Vegas Series on Tuesday.

Sponsored by Southern Nevada Ford Stores, the upcoming season will feature nine Broadway marvels, including “Hamilton,” one of the most revolutionary Broadway musicals to date.

GALLERY | The Smith Center reveals the 2017-2018 Broadway Las Vegas Series

Additional spectacular productions include the hilarious “Something Rotten!” as well as critically-acclaimed play “The Curious Incident of the Dog in the Night-Time,” romantic thriller “The Bodyguard,” the beloved Rodgers & Hammerstein’s “The King and I,” and an underwater adventure in Disney’s “The Little Mermaid.”

Rounding out the season is Broadway veteran “Rent 20th Anniversary Tour,” as well as “Love Never Dies” — Andrew Lloyd Webber’s spellbinding sequel to “The Phantom of the Opera” — and finally the stunning, re-imagined “The Color Purple.”

"Hamilton" will end the season with a nearly month-long run in Las Vegas, making the city a top spot on its first national tour.

2017-2018 Broadway Las Vegas Series

SOMETHING ROTTEN!

Tuesday, Aug. 8 – Sunday, Aug. 13, 2017

THE CURIOUS INCIDENT OF THE DOG IN THE NIGHT-TIME

Tuesday, Sept. 19 - Sunday, Sept. 24, 2017

Disney’s THE LITTLE MERMAID

Tuesday, Oct. 3 – Sunday, Oct. 8, 2017

Rodgers & Hammerstein’s THE KING AND I

Wednesday, Oct. 25 – Sunday, Oct. 29, 2017

THE BODYGUARD – THE MUSICAL

Tuesday, Nov. 21 – Sunday, Nov. 26, 2017

RENT 20th ANNIVERSARY TOUR

Tuesday, Jan. 30 – Sunday, Feb. 4, 2018

Andrew Lloyd Webber's LOVE NEVER DIES

Tuesday, March 20 – Sunday, March 25, 2018

THE COLOR PURPLE

Tuesday, April 24 – Sunday, April 29, 2018

HAMILTON

Tuesday, May 29 – Sunday, June 24, 2018


Subscribers who renew their subscription for the 2017-2018 season will be able to guarantee their seats for the Las Vegas engagement of “Hamilton” before tickets become available to the public. Non-subscribers can register their interest for season tickets at www.TheSmithCenter.com/Broadway.

Trending

LOADING